Board Meeting Dates

Crosspointe Village HOA Board Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM at the Smoketree Clubhouse, located at 12290 Briarwood St., Stanton.  

 


Courtesy of: MapQuesttm
 
Following are the dates for the 2020 board meetings.  All meetings begin at 6:30 PM.  

Wednesday January 22

Wednesday February 26

Wednesday March 25

Wednesday April 22

Wednesday May 27

Wednesday June 24

Wednesday July 22

Wednesday August 26

Wednesday September 23

Wednesday October 28

Wednesday November TBD

Wednesday December TBD (December Board meeting is normally cancelled due to the holidays)